This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

Warmup before the storm

2009-2010 Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse - Officers

President: Sharick, Jim

Vice President: Vaccarella, Pete

Treasurer: Monfort, Greg

Secretary: Hegerty, Jennifer

Mulchmeisters: Mills, Bill

2009-2010 Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse - Coaches

Head Coach: Galipault Jr., John B.

JV Head Coach: Juett, Jesse

Freshman Head Coach: Halaiko, Brian

Varsity Asst. Coach: Irwin, Jeff

Varsity Defensive Coach: O'Brien, Kelly

Varsity Attack Coach: Harness, Nick

Varsity Attack Coach: Offenburger, Rob

JV Asst. Coach: Brittain, Ryan D.

Manager #1: Hilliard, Jackson


Copyright 2022 - Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register