Warmup before the storm

2017-2018 Thomas Worthington Boys Lacrosse - Officers

President: Nordquist, Bill

Vice President: Kehl, Janene

Secretary: Fischbach, Jenny

Treasurer: Chizever, Dan

Fundraising/Mulch Chair: Jones, Penny

2017-2018 Thomas Worthington Boys Lacrosse - Coaches

Head Coach: Haldeman, John

Asst. Varsity Coach: Baker, Spencer

Asst. Varsity Coach: Hawkins, Eric

Head JV Coach: Lynne, Rex

Asst. JV Coach: McCarthy, Brett

Asst. JV Coach: Smith, Evan


Copyright 2018 - Thomas Worthington Boys Lacrosse  |  Website by LaxTeams.net

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register