This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

Warmup before the storm

2016-2017 Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse - Officers

President: Nordquist, Bill

Vice President: Janene, Kehl

Secretary: Fischbach, Jenny

Treasurer: Chizever, Dan

Mulch Chair: Jones, Penny

2016-2017 Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse - Coaches

Head Varsity Coach: Haldeman, John

Asst. Varsity Coach: Hawkins, Eric

Asst. Varsity Coach: Baker, Spencer

Asst. JV Coach: Smith, Evan


Copyright 2022 - Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register