This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

Warmup before the storm

Shooting 101

Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly Jun. 13, 2013

The TWHS Boys Lacrosse program is offering a 10 part series clinic on the Fundamentals of Shooting
 
High school coaches as well as top scoring alumni will run these sessions with a focus on improving shot speed, accuracy, and release time. 
 
Clinic is open to all rising 7th through 12th grade
 
Mon. June 17 6-7pm
Thurs. June 20 6-7pm
Mon. June 24 6-7pm
Thurs. June 27 6-7pm
Mon. July 1 6-7pm
Mon. July 8 6-7pm
Tues. July 9 6-7pm
Thurs. July 18 6-7pm
Mon. July 29 6-7pm
Wed. July 31 6-7pm

 

Copyright 2019 - Thomas Worthington Boy's Lacrosse  |  Website by LaxTeams.net

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register