This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

UCSB Womens Lacrosse

2014-15 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Officers

President: Gorman, Kara

Vice-President: Montague, Maddy

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Solberg, Amber

Clothing & Gear Coordinator: Meyers, Echo

Fundraising Chair: Solberg, Amber

Scheduling: Ramsey, Paul

Social Chair Co-Chair: Forte, Michaela

Social Chair Co-Chair: Swensen, Julia

A Team Captain: Howey, Cailan

A Team Captain: Rockwell, Nicole

A Team Captain: Sabbag, Madison

B Team Captain: Gorman, Kara

B Team Captain: Middleton, Rylee

B Team Captain: Noskowski, Mary Anne

2014-15 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Coaches

A Team Head Coach: Ramsey, Paul

A Team Assistant Coach: Taylor, Jacklyn

A Team Assistant Coach: Valois, Eric

B Team Head Coach: Rogers, Anna

B Team Assistant Coach: Garcia, Maddie

B Team Assistant Coach: Higgins, Marissa

Strength & Conditioning Coach: Vanderlinde, Mark

Head Athletic Trainer: Wang, Rob

Academic Advisor: O'Brien, Joe

Academic Advisor: Rivas, Jack


Copyright 2024 - UCSB Womens Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register