This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

Texas Women's Club Lacrosse

2014-2015 Texas Women's Club Lacrosse - Officers

President: Moorhead, Ava

Vice President (Fall): Cornelius, Kirby

Vice President (Spring): Cook, Katie

Treasurer: Searle, Katie

Fundraising Chair: Foley, Ashley

Merchandise Chair: Cates, Margaret

Public Relations/Social Chair: Khourie, Kimberly

Webmaster: Killian, Ali

2014-2015 Texas Women's Club Lacrosse - Coaches

Head Coach: Leach-Sellers, Brandie

Assistant Coach: Torabi, Al

Goalie Coach: Connally, Sarah


Copyright 2024 - Texas Women's Club Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register