This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.


2011-2012 UC Davis Women's Club Lacrosse - Officers

President: Colby, Lauren

President: Dresser, Jessica

President: Pene, Alexandra

'B' Team President/Fundraising Chair: Martin, Jessica

Vice-President: Hofmann, Jennifer

'B' Team Vice-President: Edmonds, Jane

Treasurer: Maffucci, Laura

'A' Team Travel Chair: Richie, Ming

Secretary: Dong, Kathy

Social Chair: Riley, Monica

Fundraising Committee: Myers, Stacey

Fundraising Committee: Subocz-Quinn, Megan

2011-2012 UC Davis Women's Club Lacrosse - Coaches

Head Coach: Valois, Eric

Assistant Coach: Taylor, Jacklyn


Copyright 2019 - UC Davis Women's Club Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register