This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

2010-11 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Officers

A Team Captain: Antoon-Algieri, Ashley

A Team Captain: Cruse, Meg

A Team Captain: Dawe, Megan

B Team Captain: Eadie, Sarah

B Team Captain: Fisher, Megan

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Choi, Courtney

2010-11 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Coaches

A Team, Head Coach: Ramsey, Paul

B Team, Head Coach: Boyd, Jillian

Goal Keeper Coach: Feig, Lindsay

B Team, Assistant Coach: Anderson, MyAnna

Head Trainer, Rec Sports: Wang, Rob

Team Trainer, Women's Lacrosse: Allen, Sarah

Academic Advisor: O'Brien, Joe

Academic Advisor: Rivas, Jack


Copyright 2024 - UCSB Womens Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register