This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

2013-14 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Officers

President: Hubbert, Katie

Vice-President: Bowers, Alexandra

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Evans, Blair

Fundraising Chair: Hammerschmidt, Claudia

Internal Social Chair: Hughes, Megan

External Social Chair: Riggs, Alena

Clothing & Gear Coordinator:: Marchildon, Lori

Scheduling: Ramsey, Paul

A Team Captain: Alexandra Bowers

A Team Captain: Blair Evans

A Team Captain: Katie Hubbert

B Team Captain: Kara Gorman

B Team Captain: Mary Anne Noskowski

B Team Captain: Briana Watson

2013-14 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Coaches

A Team Head Coach: Ramsey, Paul

A Team Assistant Coach: Taylor, Jacklyn

A Team Assistant Coach: Valois, Eric

B Team Head Coach: Rogers, Anna

B Team Assistant Coach: Nagle, Donna

Strength & Conditioning Coach: Vanderlinde, Mark

Head Trainer, Rec Sports: Wang, Rob

Academic Advisor: Rivas, Jack

Academic Advisor: O'Brien, Joe


Copyright 2024 - UCSB Womens Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register