This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

2009-10 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Officers

A Team Captain: Aker, Maggie

A Team Captain: Antoon-Algieri, Ashley

A Team Captain: Lutz, Sam

B Team Captain: Cousens, Lexie

B Team Captain: Cunningham, Katie

B Team Captain: Moynihan, Lindsey

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Choi, Courtney

Fundraising Chair: Dawe, Megan

Shootout Committee Chair: Cruse, Meg

2009-10 UCSB Womens Lacrosse - Coaches

Head Coach, A Team: Ramsey, Paul

Head Coach, B Team: Boyd, Jillian

Assistant Coach, B Team: Nagle, Donna

Head Trainer, Rec Sports: Wang, Rob

Student Trainer, Rec Sports: Person, Brittany

Academic Advisor: O'Brien, Joe

Academic Advisor: Rivas, Jack


Copyright 2024 - UCSB Womens Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register