Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly Board Members and Parent Volunteers

 PSLPA Board Members 


2015-2016 season

Armando Aponte    
Co-President

apontes75@msn.com

PeteTriolo Co-President     

triolozx7@aol.com

Kerri Prestreau
Treasurer

Prestreau5@gmail.com

Kathy Triolo Communications
(Comm Gal)

triolozx7@aol.com

Sean Keenan
Board Member 

keenan16@optonline.ne

Kelly Peck
Board Member

kpeck41@verizon.net

Matt Schreiner
Board Member  

mschrein@wlgore.com

Tracey Schreiner
Board Member

mtschreiner@comcast.net

Jackie Sutton Board Member

kwjdsutton@aol.com

Lisa O'Neill
Board Member

lisa@spiritoftheholidays.org

Sam Guitarre
Board Member

sfguit@aol.com

John Von Nessen Board Member

jvonnessen@aol.com

 

 


 

2015-2016 PSLPA Volunteer Opportunities

 Role Volunteer
PSLPA treasurer Kerri Prestreau
PSLPA website host  Tracey Schreiner
Freshman Parent Mentor Program Kelly Peck
Alumni vs. Alumni and Blue vs. White BBQ         
Fall Golf Outing Support Clare Chakey
Fall Alumni Reception  
Fall Team Banquet     
Team Clothing & Merchandise     Sean Keenan
Pre-Game Tailgates Lisa O'Neill
Post-Game Team Tailgates Jackie Sutton
Senior Brunch  
Parent Hotel Accommodations Matt Schreiner
Game/Event Photography  
Parent Contact List Tracey Schreiner
Alumni Relations John Von Nessen
Parent Name Badges Bob Wellman

 

If you are interested in being involved on a committee, please email Pete Triolo or Armondo Aponte

 

 

Copyright 2015 - Penn State Lacrosse Parent's Association  |  Website by LaxTeams.net

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register