Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly Board Members and Parent Volunteers

 PSLPA Board Members 


2015-2016 season

Armando Aponte    
Co-President

apontes75@msn.com

PeteTriolo Co-President     

triolozx7@aol.com

Kerri Prestreau
Treasurer

Prestreau5@gmail.com

Sean Keenan
Board Member 

keenan16@optonline.ne

Kelly Peck
Board Member

kpeck41@verizon.net

Matt Schreiner
Board Member  

mschrein@wlgore.com

Tracey Schreiner
Board Member

mtschreiner@comcast.net

Jackie Sutton Board Member

kwjdsutton@aol.com

Lisa O'Neil
Board Member

lisa@spiritoftheholdays.org

Sam Guitarre
Board Member

sfguit@aol.com

John Von Nessen Board Member

jvonnessen@aol.com

 

 


 

2014-2015 PSLPA Volunteer Opportunities

 
PSLPA treasurer
PSLPA website host 
Freshman Parent Mentor Program
Alumni vs. Alumni and Blue vs. White BBQ       
Fall Golf Outing Support
Fall Alumni Reception
Fall Team Banquet   
Team Clothing & Merchandise    
Pre-Game Tailgates
Post-Game Team Tailgates
Senior Brunch
Parent Hotel Accommodations
Game/Event Photography
Parent Contact List
Player Resumes
Alumni Relations
Parent Name Badges
 

 

If you are interested in being involved on a committee, please email Lisa O'Neill or Jon Von Nessen.

 

 

Copyright 2015 - Penn State Lacrosse Parent's Association  |  Website by LaxTeams.net

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register