Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly Board Members and Parent Volunteers

 PSLPA Board Members 


2016-2017 season

Matt Schreiner    

Co-President

mschrein@wlgore.com

Sean Keenan

Co-President 

keenan16@optonline.ne

Kerri Prestreau
Treasurer

Prestreau5@gmail.com

Lisa Ament
Communications
(Comm Gal)

lisaament@me.com

Kelly Peck
Events/Hospitality

kpeck41@verizon.net

Tracey Schreiner
Website/Technical

mtschreiner@comcast.net

Leslie Scollins

Tom Scollins

Tailgate Co-Coordinator

 lesliescollins@verizon.net

tomscollings@verizon.net

Tom Florence
Alumni Relations  tom@361capital.com
Rich Stern

Governance/Legal

hocklaw@aol.com

Jackie Sutton

Board Member
Emeritus

kwjdsutton@aol.com

Armando Aponte
Board Member
Emeritus

apontes75@msn.com

Peter Triolo
Board Member
Emeritus

triolozx7@aol.com

 

 


 

2015-2016 PSLPA Volunteer Opportunities

 Role Volunteer
Freshman Parent Mentor Program Debbie Wright
Alumni vs. Alumni and Blue vs. White BBQ        Kelly Peck
Fall Golf Outing Support  Rich Stern
Fall Fund Raising and Awards Coordinator
Tracey Schreiner
Events Decorating Dawn Stern
Team Clothing & Merchandise     Sean Keenan
Pre-Game Tailgates Tracey Schreiner
Senior Brunch  
Parent Hotel Accommodations Matt Schreiner
Game/Event Photography  
Parent Contact List Tracey Schreiner
Parent Name Badges Bob Wellman

 

If you are interested in being involved on a committee, please email Matt Schreiner or Sean Keenan.

 

 

Copyright 2016 - Penn State Lacrosse Parent's Association  |  Website by LaxTeams.net

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register