Kilbourne Lacrosse: At a Glance

Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly Apr. 6, 2017

Kilbourne Lacrosse: At a Glance


*Coach: Drew May, eighth season

*Top players: Sam Biglin, Curt Grawe, Dane Jackson, Jack Trombetti and Ryan Wesolowski

*Key losses: Alex Cash, Jared Happ, Luke LeVette, Jack Maloney, Chris Reynolds and Jake Weirick

*Last season: 14-10 overall

*2016 OCC-Buckeye standings: Upper Arlington (7-0), Dublin Jerome (6-1), Dublin Coffman (5-2), Olentangy Liberty (4-3), Kilbourne (3-4), Thomas (1-6), Hilliard Davidson (1-6), Olentangy (1-6)

*Note: Kilbourne has moved to the OCC-Cardinal with Thomas, Jerome, Delaware, Dublin Scioto, Hilliard Bradley and Hilliard Darby.

*2016 postseason: Defeated Dayton Miami Valley School 24-2; def. Kettering Alter 19-2; def. Scioto 14-4; def. DeSales 14-8; def. Cincinnati Summit Country Day 16-3; def. Toledo St. Francis 11-7 in Division II state final


Copyright 2018 - Worthington Kilbourne High School Boys Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register