This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

Spring Lake Youth Lacrosse Organization





2018 Spring Lake Youth Lacrosse Organization - Officers

President: Myron Molotky

Treasurer : Traci Verlinde

Secretary: Jenette Sanderson

Board Member: Karianne Isard

Board Member : Alison Fox

Board Member : Jim Marody

Board Member : Evan Llewellyn

Boys Representative : Doug Sharp

Girls Representative : Jason Vinkemulder

Boy's Youth Coaching Director: Rich Brown

Girls Youth Coaching Director : Susan Vinkemulder

2018 Spring Lake Youth Lacrosse Organization - Coaches

Boys Varsity Head Coach: Doug Sharp

Boys Varsity Assistant Coach: Zach Elker

Boys Varsity Assistant Coach: Matt Mankivsky

Girls Varsity Head Coach: Jason Vinkemulder

Boys Junior Varsity Head Coach: Andy Sharp

Boys Junior Varsity Assistant Coach: Tyler Hitsman

Boys Junior Varsity Assistant Coach: Joe Rohloff

Girls Junior Varsity Coach: Alexis Molotky

Girls Junior Varsity Coach: Jessica Sharp

Boys 7/8 Red Head Coach: Brian O'Donnell

Boys 7/8 Red Assistant Coach: Trent Hitsman

Boys 7/8 Gray Head Coach: Paul Jaenicke

Girls 7/8 Head Coach: Dave Parsons

Girls 7/8 Coach: Steve Fouchea

Boys 5/6 Red Head Coach: John Carrns

Boys 5/6 Gray Head Coach: Jon Schafer

Girls 5/6 Red Head Coach: Sean Davis

Girls 5/6 Gray Head Coach: Chip Vasquez

Girls 5/6 Coach: Jason Fogel

Boys 3/4 Coach: Mark Roller

Boys 3/4 Coach: Matt Isard

Boys 3/4 Coach: Corey Holmes

Boys 3/4 Coach: Brent O'Donnell

Girls 3/4 Coach : Evan Llewellyn


Copyright 2024 - Spring Lake Youth Lacrosse Organization  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register