This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

USC Women's Lacrosse Club

2011 USC Women's Lacrosse Club - Officers

Co-President: Falkner, Laura

Co-President: O'Brien, Caite

Captain-A Team: Rilkoff, Megan

Captain-A Team: Levine, Molly

Captain-B Team: Liu, Jennifer

Captain-B Team: Krigbaum, Melissa

Captain-B Team: Jelicich, Katie

Chief Financial Officer: Stevens, Rachel

2011 USC Women's Lacrosse Club - Coaches

Head Coach: Valenzuela, Gabriel M.

Head Coach-B Team: Pesce, Marissa


Copyright 2018 - USC Women's Lacrosse Club  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register