This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

Regional Honors

Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly May. 15, 2011

1st team All-Region
Christian Beith - Attack
Leo Horine - Attack
Joe Bano - Midfield
Austin Duncan - Defense
Chris Kendall - Defense
John Horner - Defense
Wes Faulkenberry - LSM

2nd team All-Region
Gray Leeseberg - Face-off
Nick Neale - Midfield

Honorable Mention All-Region
Connor McGann - Attack
Nick Simonetti - Goalie


Copyright 2020 - Dublin Jerome Men's Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register