Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly Hall of Fame and Yellow Jacket Crease Club

2016 Forty Five Year Reunion; Hall of Fame Class


Pat O'Connell                         CLS 1990        Wooten HS                          Rockville, MD

Pete Lisi                                CLS 1992        Cicero North Syracuse          North Syracuse, NY

Ed Bernier                             CLS 1999        Thomas Jefferson HS           Alexandria, VA

Bob Jaeger                            CLS 2005        Orchard Park HS                  Orchard Park, HS


George Murray                      CLS 1976         Ward Melville HS                 Setauket, NY


Rich Butler                            CLS 1985         Holy Trinity HS                   Hicksville, NY

Duke Kennedy                       CLS 1994         Germantown Academy        Fort Washington, PA

Mike Wojtaszek (G)                CLS 2002         Calvert Hall                        Westminster, MD


Rob Lyng (AC)                       2001-2010       Irondequiot HS/Harvard       Rochester, NY


2011 Forty Year Reunion; Inaugural Hall of Fame Class


Matt Linskey                          CLS 1976         Smithtown Central HS          St. James, NY

Jeff Gavenas                          CLS 1983         Loyola-Blakefield HS            Towson, MD

Tim Kehoe                             CLS 1983         Smithtown West HS             Smithtown, NY

John Kerins                            CLS 1984         Ward Melville HS                 Setauket, NY 


Nick Lizzo                              CLS 1981         Cold Spring Harbor HS         Cold Spring Harbor, NY

Paul Van Slyke                       CLS 1984         Charlottesville HS                Charlottesville, VA

Fred Budzius                          CLS 1984         Northport HS                      Northport, NY

Will Oakley                            CLS 2004         St. Andrews School              Middletown, DE        


Chris Carter                           CLS 1974         Severn School                      Severna Park, MD

Gary Marcinkoski                    CLS 1985         Chaminade HS                     Uniondale, NY

Justin Gomes                         CLS 2005         Virginia Episcopal                  Midlothian, VA

Bryant Jarrell                         CLS 2003         Lake Braddock HS                 Burke, VA

Mike Algozer                          CLS 2007         Northport HS                        Northport, NY

Andy Babcock (G)                  CLS 2007         Darlington School                  Rome, GA


Kurt Knisely  (HC)                  1972-1977      Uniondale HS/Adelphi            Uniondale, NY


YellowJacket Crease Club for LifetimeAchievement-Forty Five Year Reunion

Tom Arlotto                           CLS 1982        Northwood HS                     Silver Spring, MD

Nick Beckmann                      CLS 2007        Centennial HS                     Ellicott City, MD

Jim Borders                           CLS 1983        Carrollton HS                      Carrollton, GA            

Dave D'Amato                       CLS 1`992       The Ashvile School               Asheville, NC

Rose Golis                             CLS 1982                                                  Millen, GA

Jose Gonzalez                        CLS 1979        Belen Jesuit                         Miami, FL

Carsten Heiliger                     CLS 2000        North Highlands HS             Allendale, NJ

Rob Jacquette                        CLS 2007        Kent County HS                  Rock Hall, MD

Matt Kent                              2010-2016

Sarah Mcvay                          CLS 2003                                                 Houston, TX

George Shields                      CLS 1981        Marcellus Central HS            Marcellus, NY

Joel Steadley                         CLS 1975        Baltimore Poly                     Severna Park, MD

Paul Van Slyke                       CLS 1984        Charlottesville HS                Charlottesville, VA

Collin Wallace                        CLS 2007        Gilman School                     Clarksville, MD


YellowJacket Crease Club for Lifetime Achievement-Forty Year Reunion

Dave Lapin                            CLS 1984         W.T. Clarke HS                      Westbury, NY

Steve Laskowski                    CLS 1984         Woodlawn HS                        Baltimore, MD

Wade Lnenicka                      CLS 1973         Westminster School               Atlanta, GA

Sonny Pieper                         CLS 1994         St. Pius HS                           Atlanta, GA

Craig Pritzker                        CLS 1980         Milford Mill HS                       Baltimore, MD

Tristan Zaia                           CLS 1982         The Heights School                Washington, DC 




Copyright 2018 - Georgia Tech Men's Lacrosse  |  Website by