This website has expired. Please renew this website through your "My Teams" page to remove this notice.

America's First Sport Video

Awesome video on the history of lacrosse!

The Men of Harvard Lacrosse Video



2013 College Lacrosse Promo Video


Bookmark and Share Printer Friendly May. 27, 2013

The CAL Lacrosse team wrapped up their season on Friday evening, 5/24/13, with team banquet and award ceremony. Coach Phil Brock recapped the team’s progress and growth through the season and laid out his vision for the coming years. Coach Brock also thanked his senior captains for their strong leadership throughout the year. 

During the ceremony, Coach Brock presented to the following awards.

Spirit Award                                                   Jack Gilbert       

Spirit Award                                                   Preston Gilbert

JV Most Improved                                          Mac Jesse

JV MVP                                                         Cal Lewellyn

“Big Dawg” Defenseman Award                        Sam Lee

Varsity Most Improved                                    Alex Clark

The CROSS Award (Christian sportsmanship)       Mason Paas

Tewaaraton Award (Varsity MVP)                      Andrew Frey

As always, it was a great day for lacrosse!


Copyright 2018 - Christian Academy of Louisville Lacrosse  |  Website by

Please Log In to Interact with this Team.
       Lost Password?    Register